See Tracklist and Artwork for ShowDemCamp’s New EP, “Palmwine Music Vol 1”

Ahead of the release of their forthcoming project after a long hiatus, Nigerian rap duo ShowDemCamp unveil the track-list to their new EP “Palm Wine Music Vol 1”

“Palm Wine Music Vol 1” features Ajebutter22, Funbi, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas, Boj and Poe of Mavins

The 6-track project is produced by Spax and has 19th of June, 2017 as its official release date.

SDC Palmwine Music EP



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.