See Artwork and Tracklist for Banky W’s forthcoming EP, “Songs About U”


Banky W Songs About U EP Artwork and Tracklist

All is set for the release of Banky W‘s upcoming EP titled “Songs About U“.

The Empire Mates Entertainment boss unveiled the tracklist on social media.


Songs About U” is an 8-track EP and features other artiste which include Maleek BerryNonso  Amadi and Chidinma, plus a special song for Adesua Etomi, Banky’s wife-ti-be titled “Heaven“.

Banky W Song About U Tracklist

The EP has production cuts from Cobhams Asuquo, Masterkraft, Nonso Amadi, Chris Cubeta, Sukasounds, Maleek Berry and Alex Deturk.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.