Bobby Friga Unveils the Artwork and Tracklist for his Sophomore Album, ‘Ameyaiya’

Gospel music maestro and State Chairman of FOGMMON, Akwa Ibom chapter, Bobby Friga unveils the Artwork and Tracklist for his sophomore album, ‘Ameyaiya’.

The album gets finally set for release after 7 long years due to several unforseen technical challenges experienced due embarking on the project.

His first album titled ‘All I Know’, a 10-tracker piece was released back in 2010.

‘Ameyaiya’ is a 15-track album and the project features other gospel acts which include Godfada Uko, Favour Eno, Jossy Ekpe, Ini Mbang, Princess Ann Inyang, Happiness Sam, Israel Gami  and an international collaboration by Kymani (Ghana).

It features production cuts from producers who include Dubble Dee, Ubong Ukor, Fatt Beatz and Bard Bishop.

Ameyaiya drops on Sunday, 1st  July, 2018. It will be made available on digital music stores and  also on CD’s for pickup.

See tracklist below!


Abasi Ayaiya

Afo Ado Ntak

Amanam (Interlude)




Bend Low ft. Fat beats & Kymani (Ghana)


I Believe ft. Happiness Sam & Israel Gami


My God ft. Ini Mbang

My Praise ft. Favour Eno Paul


Sosongodoboho (Combo) ft. Godfada, Princess Ann Inyang

There is Nothing ft. Jossy Ekpe

Written by Prince Simeon

Goldenchyld is the Head Publicist and Blogger at Hypestation Nigeria. He has interest that cuts across lifestle, tech, music and other things that affect everyday living. Follow him on Twitter @goldenchylduno and @goldenchyld_ on Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.