See Tracklist & Release Date for “Olamide’s 7th Studio Album, “Lagos Nawa!”

Yeahhhh! Another Olamide is around the corner. The YBNL broke the news about his forthcoming album via his Instagram page.
He titles the album ‘Lagos Nawa’ (Wobey Sound) and it’s his 7th studio album due for release on November 17th 2017.
Olamide further added that the album was made in 48hrs and features Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Phyno and fellow Yoruba rapper, Reminisce.
Al songs are produced by Young Jonn, except for track 7 produced by Olamide himself.
See tracklist beliow:

Written by Prince Simeon

Goldenchyld is the Head Publicist and Blogger at Hypestation Nigeria. He has interest that cuts across lifestle, tech, music and other things that affect everyday living. Follow him on Twitter @goldenchylduno and @goldenchyld_ on Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.