See Tracklist and Release Date for Oga Sir’s S.A.R.S EP

oga Sir-Tracklisting

After unveiling the artwork for his highly anticipated and forthcoming See As Rap SweetS.A.R.S EP, Oga Sir has announced Friday, 27th October, 2017 as the official release date.

The Akwa Ibom Rapper who had previously released 2 Singles off the EP – Over Sabi + Runaway featuring O’giveR, which are still making heavy waves at the moment.

He also released the official track list for the project via social media. See the list below.



  1. My Life ft Otyno
  2. Over Sabi
  3. E Nor Concern Me ft. Lybra
  4. One Chance ft. Feelingz
  5. Runaway ft. O’giveR
  6. Bottles
  7. Since Morning
  8. Yawa Dey ft. RockNana


Written by Prince Simeon

Goldenchyld is the Head Publicist and Blogger at Hypestation Nigeria. He has interest that cuts across lifestle, tech, music and other things that affect everyday living. Follow him on Twitter @goldenchylduno and @goldenchyld_ on Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.