See Track-list for Iyanya’s Forthcoming EP – “Signature”

Iyanya Signature EP, Signature by Iyanya

Iyanya Signature EP, Signature by Iyanya

#UpToSomething crooner and Mavin Records latest signee, Iyanya has unveiled the track-list for his new EP titled “Signature”.

The project is the singer’s first body of work under Mavin Records imprint. The EP contains 7 tracks and 1 bonus track with an all Mavin feature and they include Poe, Don Jazzy and Dr Sid.

See list below:

  1. Odoyewu
  2. Hold On
  3. Baby Answer
  4. Not Forgotten feat. Poe
  5. Celebrate
  6. Nobody has to Know
  7. Bow for You
  8. Up to Something feat. Don Jazzy & Dr. Sid

“Signature” is set for release by midnight today.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.