See the Triple MG ‘The Evolution’ Album Cover, Track listing + Video of Studio Recording

Its been long time coming for the Made Men Music Group also referred to as Triple MG. The label which had its first act and Mtn

Project Fame winner, Iyanya who was late joined by the Emman Nyra, the first lady of the Group and also new recruits Selebobo, Tekno Miles and Baci. With something on the album for every music fan, ‘The Evolution’ is a celebration of the current genres of popular music that ranges from, Afrobeats, Afropop, Highlife, Hip Hop and R&B, which are all enjoyed by African music lovers.  

‘The Evolution’ Album also portrays a different side to Triple MG’s First Lady, Emma Nyra, who is known for her incredible vocal ability. On tracks like ‘Amigo’ and ‘Zamina’, the sexy singer shows why she is touted as one of the top female voices in the business giving fans a reason to click the repeat button over and over again.

 The 14-track album includes almost all genres of music including pop and R&B.

1.    Say Yeah – feat. Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo, Baci
2.    Poco A Poco – feat. Iyanya & Selebobo
3.    Amigo – feat. Emma Nyra
4.    Mr Orio – feat. Iyanya
5.    Alleluyah – feat. Tekno
6.    Angelina – feat. Baci, Iyanya
7.    Asampete – feat. Selebobo
8.    Dreaming – feat. Iyanya, Emma Nyra
9.    Selfie – feat. Selebobo
10.    Show Case – feat. Tekno
11.    Afrodisiac – feat. Baci, Emma Nyra
12.    Follow You – feat. Baci
13.    Zamina – feat. Selebobo, Emma Nyra
14.    Osho – feat. Iyanya, Tekno
All mixed and mastered by Selebobo.

The album drops on the 29th of May, 2014. See below for video of studio recording of the album.



What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.