Power Move!! M.I’s Loopy Records in Merger with Chocolate City!


The news of the merging of Chocolate City and Loopy records was made public by M.I with real names Jude Abaga at the recently held 2015 edition of the Nigerian Entertainment Conference in Lagos.

This new deal will increase the number of artiste on the label to over 10 which includes M.I, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, Ruby Gyang, Nosa, Victoria Kimani, Loose Kaynon, DJ Caise, DJ Lambo and others.

M.I also announced that with the new merger, a compilation album will be released soon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.