Lil’Kesh Drops his Debut Album – Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It) | Be the First to Listen.


One of the highly-anticipated albums, Y.A.G.I (Young and Getting It) by Lil’Kesh is officially out.

The album which is his debut is a 19-tracker piece and includes previously-released singles “Efejoku“, “Is It Because I Love You“, “Lyrically“, “Cause Trouble” & “Ibile“.

Y.A.G.I features production cuts from YBNL Nation‘s Pheelz & Young John, alongside guest appearances by Olamide, Davido, Ycee, Wale, Viktoh,Phyno, Adekunle Gold & Chinko Ekun.

Listen and enjoy the album and don’t hesitate to drop a comment.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.