, ,

Ikpa Udo, Upper X, LJ Saaaviour Lead the Pack as PMFA Announce Nominees List | See Full List


The organizers of the annual music awards, Paradise Music Festival & Awards (PMFA) in October had officially announced the date for the 2019 edition of the awards, scheduled for Sunday, December 8.

To set things in motion for PMFA, Southern Nigeria’s most consistent musical award, the nominees list have been published.

The award which enters its 6th edition this year has Ikpa Udo leading the pack with 4 nominations, while Upper X – 3, Challex – 2, LJ Saaaviour – 2 and 8 Miles – 2 nominations each.

Big Brother Naija star, Bitto Bryan who was the host for PMFA2016 clinched one nomination this year in the “OAP of the Year” category. Also, PMFA2018 “Best DJ” winner, DJ Ritzy slugs it out with 5 guys for 2019 in the same category!

Click HERE to see the full nominees list.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.