Davido Unveils Tracklist and Featured Artistes for his forthcoming Sophomore Album, “A Good Time”

Davido-A Good Time-Album

Nigerian Pop music export, Davido has unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming and highly anticipated sophomore album, “A Good Time”.

The DMW Records boss, with real name David Adeleke revealed this in a Tweet on Saturday saying “TRACKLIST !!!! LETS GO!!!! A GOOD TIME !!!!!😀😀😌😀😌πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯”


The back cover shows a picture of Davido and his billionaire father looking at the statue of his late mum, he further revealed.

If you look closely at the back cover of the album You’ll see me and my father looking a statue of my late mum ❀️❀️ … can’t wait till y’all see the front πŸ”₯😀❀️😍🎁

‘A Good Time’ album project is a 17-track piece and has features both Nigerian and foreign artistes which include Peruzzi, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld, Gunna, Dremo and Summer Walker. Others are A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, PopCaan, Chris Brown and Yonda.

“A Good Time” is executive produced by Davido and Asa Asika. It is scheduled for release on November 23, 2019.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.