AQ Unveils Tracklist for ‘God’s Engineering’ as the Album gets New Release Date


13th March 2020 was a date being looked forward to by many fans of Nigerian rapper, AQ for the release of his forthcoming album ‘God’s Engineering’.

Unfortunately, the album will not be released on that date anymore as the rapper, with real names Gilbert Bani has announced a new release date for the project.

He broke the news expressing disappointment for the slight push back, saying his pissed off and pointing out that this is caused by distribution issues.

To make up for this delay, a single off the album will be released on Friday, 13th March to keep the anticipation live.


‘God’s Engineering’ is an 11 track body of work and features singer, Tomi Thomas, and fellow rappers, M.I Abaga and Oxlade. It includes production cuts from Beats by Jayy, Olumba and Amos Kantiok.

Written by Prince Simeon

Goldenchyld is the Head Publicist and Blogger at Hypestation Nigeria. He has interest that cuts across lifestle, tech, music and other things that affect everyday living. Follow him on Twitter @goldenchylduno and @goldenchyld_ on Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.