Yang 21 to Release ‘Goosebumps’ EP on May 24, Shares Album Art & Track List

Nigerian fast rising Afropop Artiste – Yang 21 finally announces May 25th as release date for his long anticipated debut body of work – Goosebumps EP as he shares Artwork & Tracklist.

He tweeted “GooseBumps EP. May 24. Next Friday #GooseBumpsEP”


You can recall he made an entry into the Nigerian Music scene with some covers he did especially Teni’s Case and he released two fire singles ‘Etowa’ and ‘Shukura’, songs which have received massive airplay and digital listens leaves you with a bigger reason to anticipate what the EP is coming with.

Below is the Tracklist.


1. For U
2. Currenci
3. Gravity
4. Don’t ft Manny
5. Down Low
6. Etowa
7. Shukura
8. Iwo

Meanwhile, in case you missed it, click HERE to listen to Etowa and HERE to listen to listen to Shukura.

Follow YANG 21 on Twitter, Instagram & Facebook. @ItsYANG21

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.