Commissioner Designate: Governor Udom Emmanuel Submits Nominee List to State House of Assembly

Udom Emmanuel

Udom-Emmanuel-Akwa Ibom State

After the long wait, the Akwa Ibom State Governor, Mr. Udom Emmanuel is finally set to reconstitute a new State executive council.

Information making the rounds is that Mr. Udom has submitted the list to the State House of Assembly, as some old members have been drafted to return.

See the list below.


  1. Mr Paul Alexander Udofia
  2. Arc. Ime Okon Ekpo
  3. Nse Udo Essien, PhD
  4. Prof. Eno Ikpe
  5. Mr. Idorenyin Sunday Udo
  6. Mr. Linus Nkan
  7. Uduak Charles Udoinyang, PhD
  8. Mr. Charles Udo
  9. Hon. Orman Esin
  10. Dr. Iniobong Essien
  11. Dr. Dominic Ukpong
  12. Barr. Uwemedimo Nwoko (Returned)
  13. Hon. Victor Antai (Returned)
  14. Hon. Monday Uko (Returned)
  15. Mrs. Glory Edet, PhD (Returned)
  16. Hon. Udo Ekpenyong
  17. Mr. Akan Okon (Returned)
  18. Mr. Ephraim Inyang (Returned)




  1. Barr. Ekong Sampson
  2. Mrs. Ekemini David Umoh

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.