See Artwork and Tracklist for Mr. 2Kay’s forthcoming Sophomore Album, “Elevated”.

The waterside boy and “Bad Girl Special” crooner, Mr. 2Kay is kicking off 2018 on a high note with the release of his second body of work, “Elevated”.

This is shortly after the attack in his hotel room in late 2017 and “Elevated” succeeds his debut material, the EP titled “Count It All Joy” released in 2016.

Mr. 2Kay‘s  sophomore project is a 15 track and will see features from other fellow Nigerian acts which include P.R.E, Reekado Banks, Lil’ Kesh, Cynthia Morgan, Harrysong, Peter Ajani (saxophonist), Ghana’s Efya and fellow Grafton Records label mate, Idahams.

Behind the production cuts for “Elevated” are Ayzed, Chordless, Orbeat, Charles B, Wee Beat, Jay Stunt, Micon, Saintlizzo and Mr. Klem.


See tracklist below.


Pray for me       

My Lover feat. Efya     

Die For You       


Bad Belle.     

My Money      

Your Body.     

God Can Bless Anybody. feat.   Idahams

Take You How Me.  feat P.R.E 

Banging feat. Reekado Banks  

Sempe feat Lil’ Kesh


Body of a goddess feat Cynthia Morgan

Money Na Man feat Harrysong

Bonus Track:

Belema saxophone version feat Peter Ajani


The album is due for official release this Sunday, 11th January, 2018 and we can’t wait!

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *